May 2021 AP EXAM Schedule

 

AP EXAM SCHEDULE – LENNARD HIGH SCHOOL

May 3–7, 2021

Week 1

Morning 8 a.m.
Local Time

Afternoon 12 noon
Local Time

Monday, May 3, 2021

United States Government and Politics

 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Calculus AB

Human Geography

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

English Literature and Composition

 

Thursday, May 6, 2021

United States History

 

Friday, May 7, 2021

Chemistry

 

 

May 10–14, 2021

Week 2

Morning 8 a.m.
Local Time

Afternoon 12 noon
Local Time

Monday, May 10, 2021

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Spanish Language and Culture

Psychology

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

English Language and Composition

 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Computer Science Principles

 

Friday, May 14, 2021

 

Environmental Science

 

As of 9/22/2020