• Athletic Director: Kevin Massena, kevin.massena@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Baseball

    Coach Name: TBD
    Coach Contact Information:

    Boys Basketball

    Varsity Coach: Milton Clifton
    Junior Varsity: Brian Bowman
    Coach Contact Information: Milton Clifton: milton.clifton@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-732-1855
    Brian Bownman: brian.bowman@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-671-5011 X236

    Girls Basketball

    Varsity Coach: Gerard Batista
    JV Coach: Derrick Grace
    Coach Contact Information: Gerard Batista: gerard.batista@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-846-3030
    Derrick Grace: dgrace@gmail.com or 813-786-4484

    Cheerleading

    Coach Name: Andrea Hendrickson - Head Varsity Coach
    Coach Contact Information: Andrea Hendrickson: Andrea.hendrickson@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 609-870-1646

    Cross Country

    Coach Name: Mary Rivera
    Coach Contact Information: Mary Rivera: mary.rivera@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 570-778-7319

    Flag Football

    Coach Name: David Coffey
    Coach Contact Information: David Coffey: david.coffey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    JV Football

    Coach Name: Lucas Allen - Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Linebackers
    Coach Contact Information: Lucas Allen: lucas.allen@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-671-5011 X 518

    Varsity Football

    Coach Name: William Mosel
    Coach Contact Information: William Mosel: william.mosel@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 515-298-9904

    Golf

    Boys Coach: Cody Slater
    Girls Coach: David Coffey
    Coach Contact Information:
    Cody Slater:cody.slater@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-394-0286
    David Coffey: david.coffey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Boys Soccer

    Coach Name: Darik Olson
    Coach Contact Information: darik.olson@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 561-267-6799

    Girls Soccer

    Coach Name: George Fearon
    Coach Contact Information: george.fearon@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-671-5011 X510

    Softball

    Coach Name: TBD
    Coach Contact Information: TBD

    Swimming

    Girls Coach: TBD
    Boys Coach: Brian Adams
    Coach Contact Information:
    Brian Adams: brian.adams@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-220-0905

    Tennis

    Boys Coach: Lucas Allen
    Girls Coach: William Sargable
    Coach Contact Information: Lucas Allen: lucas.allen@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-671-5011 X 518
    William Sargable: William.sargable@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Track

    Boys Coach: Mike Migliarese
    Girls Coach: Mary Rivera
    Coach Contact Information: Mike Migliarese: michael.migliarese@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-765-5075
    Mary Rivera: mary.rivera@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 570-778-7319

    Volleyball

    Coach Name: Jessica Thornton (Varsity) and Jordan Alberts (JV)
    Coach Contact Information: Jessica Thornton: jessica.thornton@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-390-8669
    Jordan Alberts: jordan.alberts@sdhc.k12.fl.us or 813-298-4940

    Wrestling

    Coach Name: Ryan Hall (Varsity) and Ian Hursh (JV)
    Coach Contact Information: Ryan Hall: 707-694-6064 or ryan.hall@sdhc.k12.fl.us
    Ian Hursh: ian.hursh@sdhc.k12.fl.us