• SCHS Athletics logo


    CLICK HERE to view all of the requirements must be completed PRIOR to
    registration of all student-athletes


    Fall Sports

    Competitive Co-Ed Cheer
    Tryouts TBD
    Athletics packets must be filled out & uploaded BEFORE trying out.
    For questions or more info please contact Coach Vince Mele - cheeratthecrest@gmail.com

    Cross Country (Men’s & Women’s)
    First day TBD.
    Athletics packets must be filled out & uploaded BEFORE participation.
    Please contact Head Coach Jodie Peace at Jodie.peace@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Football (Varisty & JV)
    Conditioning & Tryouts TBD
    Athletics packets must be filled out & uploaded BEFORE participating.
    For questions or more info please contact Head Coach, Phillip.Prior@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Golf (Men’s & Women’s)
    Tryouts TBD
    For questions or information please contact Head Coach, Eric Beattie
    Eric.beattie@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Swimming (Men’s & Women’s)
    Tryouts TBD
    Please email Head Coach Daniel Cribb for questions & more information. Daniel.Cribb@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Volleyball (Varisty & JV)
    Tryouts TBD
    Athletics packets must be filled out & uploaded BEFORE trying out
    For questions or more info please contact:
    Varsity Head Coach, Gina.Giunta-Hunter@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Winter Sports

    Basketball 
    [Men's]
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA
    Please contact [ mailto:andre.lewis@sdhc.k12.fl.us ]andre.lewis@sdhc.k12.fl.us for questions & more info.

    [Women's]
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA
    Please contact aliyah.gregory@sdhc.k12.fl.us for questions & more info.

    Soccer
    [Men's]
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA
    Please contact Devere Archer for questions & more info.

    [Women's]
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA
    Please contact sean.woodhouse@sdhc.k12.fl.us for questions & more info.

    Wrestling
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA
    Please contact blake.olson@sdhc.k12.fl.us for questions & more info.

    Spring Sports

    Baseball
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA.
    Please contact eric.beattie@sdhc.k12.fl.us for questions & more info.

    Flag Football (Women's)
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA.
    Please contact Andre.Lewis@sdhc.k12.fl.us for questions & more info.

    Softball
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA.
    Please contact Ashton.Sparkman@sdhc.k12.fl.us for questions & more info.

    Tennis (Men’s & Women’s)
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA.
    Please contact Diane.Schroeder@sdhc.k12.fl.us for questions & more info.

    Track & Field (Men’s & Women’s)
    Conditioning & Tryout info TBA.
    Coach Contact Info TBA.


    Once all of these documents are collected and ready for upload, please complete the online registration for your student-athlete at https://athleticclearance.fhsaahome.org/

    For assistance with online registration, please use the help button within the program or contact the Assistant Principal for Administration at your student-athlete’s school.



    Stay Informed
    Follow us on Twitter @athletics_SCHS
    Follow us on Instagram @schschargers
    School Website http://strawberrycrest.mysdhc.org/