• Liberty Middle School Student Services
    tel: 813-558-1180
    fax: 813-558-1184

    6th Grade Counselor
    Mrs. Michelle Hethcox
    ext. 225
    michelle.hethcox@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    7th Grade Counselor
    Mrs. Jennifer Emmons
    ext. 226
    jennifer.emmons@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    8th Grade Counselor
    Mrs. Susan Stabile
    ext. 224
    susan.stabile@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Social Worker
    Mrs. Dottie Nash
    ext. 224
    dottie.urbanek-nash@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    School Psychologist
    Dr. Kimberly Hodges
    ext. 234
    kimberly.blandinghodges@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    School Nurse
    Mrs. Tasha Hernandez
    ext. 235
    alyna.hernandez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Data Processor
    Mrs. Vincenza Boin
    ext. 241
    vincenza.boin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    ESE Specialist
    Mrs. Michelle Jeffery
    Ext.228
    michelle.jeffery@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Guidance and Records Secretary
    Mrs. Angela Gonzalez
    ext. 227
    angela.gonzalez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

    Resource Officer
    Officer Marcus Elam
    ext. 237
    marcus.elam@sdhc.k12.fl.us